Tomi Owó – Through The Never

In celebration of the upcoming 30th anniversary of their album ‘Metallica’ AKA ‘The Black Album, The Metallica Blacklist, a compilation of 53 artists each covering their favourite Black Album tracks, will be released September 10.

Pre-orders of The Metallica Blacklist feature instant gratification tracks, including the Nigerian fast-rising singer Tomi Owó’s newly available version of “Through the Never.”

The Metallica Blacklist and the 30th anniversary remaster of the original Black Album will both be released on September 10th. The Metallica Blacklist will feature 53 artists who have performed covers of tracks from The Black Album. Among the featured artists are Tomi Owo, Juanes, Miley Cyrus, J Balvin, and Weezer. 100% of The Metallica Blacklist sales will benefit 52 charities.

Tomi Owó – Through The Never

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply