Home / Music / Laycon – “Shall We Begin” Album
Join our Whatsapp Group CLICK HERE!

Laycon – “Shall We Begin” Album

Laycon ft. Joeboy – “Bam Bam”
Laycon – “Shall We Begin” Album

Fierce Nation Entertainment singer, Laycon has finally released his highly anticipated project, “Shall We Begin” album.

The new project, “Shall We Begin” album is his debut studio project and it houses 12-tracks project. “Shall We Begin” album serves as the singers’ introduction to the mainstream.

Moreover, Shall We Begin” album features Mayorkun, Teni, Joeboy, Terri and YKB. This project is a follow-up to his previous EP, ‘Who is Laycon?‘.

Kindly listen, enjoy ‘Laycon Shall We Begin Album‘ below;

Laycon – “Shall We Begin” Album DOWNLOAD

Check Also

Benedicion – ‘Pami’

Wahala 4 Problem Records signee, Benedicion is out with a brand new single tagged “Pami”. …

Leave a Reply