Cupti – Raw Excitement (EP)

Cupti – Raw Excitement (EP) download
Cupti – Raw Excitement (EP)

Cupti has finally released his long awaited project tagged ‘Raw Excitement’ EP. Listen!!!

Nigerian multi talented afro beat singer and songwriter, Cupti has released his highly anticipated Extended Play Album dubbed “Raw Excitement” which consists of six tracks.

Listen to Cupti – Raw Excitement (EP) and share below

1. Calling || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Abena || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Not My Fault || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. For You || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Let It Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Your Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply