King Perryy – “Citizen Of The World” Album

King Perryy ft. Mayorkun – Big Man Cruise
King Perryy – “Citizen Of The World” Album

Dem Mama Records presents King Perryy with his debut studio album titled ‘Citizen of the World’.

The ‘Citizen of the World‘ album is a 17-tracks project which guarantees King Perryy’s combination of various genres that suits his listeners.

King Perryy’s work, ‘Citizen of the World‘ album features the like of Timaya, Mayorkun, Phyno, Oxlade, Kizz Daniel and Psycho YP.

Production credits on the project goes to DJ Coublon, TMXO, Krizbeatz, Guilty Beatz, QueBeat, Blaise Beatz and others.

Kindly listen, enjoy ‘King Perryy’s Citizen of the World Album‘ below and share your thoughts;

King Perryy – “Citizen Of The World” Album

Leave a Reply